Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 01 OCTOBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1**

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE: -

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 45

SERIAL 01 TO 08 - REPLY

SERIAL 09 TO 21 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 22 TO 32 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 33 TO 45 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Oct 2024 to 31 Oct 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_Mzk2YTgyNjltMjl4OC00YmQ0LWJkMWUtZmY1ODQ5Njg3OTFj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 489 294 082 396 Passcode: W7tW6m

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force
					/ TA	N = Navy
1	MA 690 of 2024 and OA 529 of 2022	Radha Krishan	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
2	OA 1752 of 2022	Col Rajesh Kumar Bhar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
3	OA 1825 of 2022	Col Upkar Krishan Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
4	OA 1368 of 2023	Ran Bahadur Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
5	OA 1712 of 2023	Alok Tripathi	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	CS Singhal CGC	А
6	OA 103 of 2024	Mahinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
7	OA 141 of 2024	Dala Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
8	OA 740 of 2024	Umrao Singh Gothwal	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Raj Kumar Syal, CGC	А
9	CA 45 of 2023 in MA (E) 1030 of 2022 in OA 1661 of 2017	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
10	MA 1374 of 2023 and MA (E) 1030 of 2022 in OA 1661 of 2017	Nihal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	A

11	MA (E) 740 of 2020 in OA 2580 of 2018	Smt Khujani	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
12	MA (E) 829 of 2020 in OA 1198 of 2019	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
13	MA (E) 1572 of 2024 in OA 15 of 2023	Bhumi Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sarika Gupta Sr PC	A
14	MA (E) 1574 of 2024 in OA 948 of 2019	Rajinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	Α
15	MA (E) 1575 of 2024 in OA 1715 of 2020	Dharampal	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	А
16	MA (E) 1577 of 2024 in OA 935 of 2023	Major Rajesh K (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
17	MA (E) 1579 of 2024 in OA 962 of 2023	Subhash Chand	Union of India & Others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
18	MA (E) 1580 of 2024 in OA 763 of 2023	Krishan Kumar	Union of India & Others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
19	MA (E) 1581 of 2024 in OA 1900 of 2022	Diwan Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	KK Yogi CGC	А
20	MA (E) 1582 of 2024 in OA 581 of 2023	Kulwant Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А
21	MA (E) 1583 of 2024 in OA 16 of 2022	Paramjit Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
22	MA 1030 of 2024 and OA 1124 of 2020	Naresh Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
23	OA 978 of 2021	Savish Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Abhishek Kaushik CGC	А
24	OA 1834 of 2021	Jai Chand	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
25	OA 1032 of 2022	Lt Col Amitabh Airen (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Harsh Neyol CGC	А
26	OA 1258 of 2022	Col Lokendra Singh Bisht (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
27	OA 1458 of 2022	Ram Ditta	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
28	OA 1544 of 2022	Bajrang Singh Chauhan	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Jund Sr PC	А
29	OA 1566 of 2022	Jagroop Yadav	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	AS Thakur Sr PC	А

30	OA 1583 of 2022	Kanwar Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
31	OA 96 of 2024	Gajjan Singh	Union of India and others	Anmol Verma	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
32	OA 537 of 2024	Col Rajinder Kumar Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
33	OA 1218 of 2016	Subhash Chandra	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	Α
34	OA 4503 of 2018	Lakhbir Singh	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	PK Sharma Sr PC	Α
35	MA 691 of 2024 and OA 1087 of 2019	Naseeb Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	А
36	OA 2894 of 2019	Ram Bir	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
37	OA 949 of 2020	Joraver Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	Α
38	OA 878 of 2021	Ramphal (since deceased) through Smt Kamlesh Devi (wife), LR	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev CGC	А
39	MA 968 & 969 of 2024 and RA 29 of 2024 in OA 1291 of 2021	Ishwar Singh (since deceased) through Jasbir Singh (Son), LR	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
40	OA 1782 of 2021	Raje Ram	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
41	OA 276 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
42	OA 1912 of 2022	Brig Sanjeev Kumar Kataria (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
43	MA 590 of 2023 and OA (Appeal) 543 of 2023	Karan Singh (75% mentally Disabled) through Smt Kamla, wife	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
44	OA 1332 of 2023	Angrej Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
45	OA 1705 of 2023	Sube Singh Jakhar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC for R.No. 1 to 3 and Rajni Narula, Sr PC for R.No. 4	A